West Alhambra Congregation
Outgoing Talk Schedule
Updated on 4/16/2023 9:49:40 AM
April
4/16/2023 Sun
10:00AM
Mario Mendoza to South Pasadena #168
May
5/7/2023 Sun
10:00AM
Ronald Villalobos to South Pasadena #78
June
6/4/2023 Sun
10:00AM
Richard Rangel to South Pasadena #117
July
7/30/2023 Sun
10:00AM
Richard Rangel to North Altadena #178
August
8/5/2023 Sat
10:30AM
Steve McKeehan to North Pico Rivera #6
8/12/2023 Sat
10:30AM
Marcus Mixon to North Pico Rivera #161
8/19/2023 Sat
10:30AM
Mario Mendoza to North Pico Rivera #168
8/27/2023 Sun
10:00AM
Ronald Villalobos to North Altadena #67
September
9/10/2023 Sun
10:00AM
Marcus Mixon to North Altadena #161
9/16/2023 Sat
10:30AM
Ruben Tello to North Pico Rivera #23
9/23/2023 Sat
10:30AM
Joel Martin to North Pico Rivera #58
9/30/2023 Sat
10:30AM
Frank Macias to North Pico Rivera #71
October
10/8/2023 Sun
10:00AM
Mario Mendoza to North Altadena #168
10/15/2023 Sun
10:00AM
Heng Phou to North Altadena #90
10/29/2023 Sun
10:00AM
Joel Martin to North Altadena #58
November
11/5/2023 Sun
10:00AM
Ruben Tello to North Altadena #23
January
1/7/2024 Sun
9:30AM
Ronald Villalobos to North Whittier #67
1/28/2024 Sun
9:30AM
Ruben Tello to North Whittier #177
February
2/11/2024 Sun
9:30AM
Lyle Izumigawa to North Whittier #156
2/18/2024 Sun
9:30AM
Joel Martin to North Whittier #183
2/25/2024 Sun
9:30AM
Mario Mendoza to North Whittier #168
March
3/10/2024 Sun
9:30AM
Marcus Mixon to North Whittier #11